Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

"Exceptional experience with sales manager Kam Sadiqat and his team at the Grieco Chevy dealership! Their professionalism and honesty stood out, providing an accurate evaluation tailored to my needs and budget. Grateful for a smooth car-buying process. Highly recommend!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I have an issue with the bank and a car I bought for my granddaughter for over a year. I went there today and Cameron a manager takes care of it for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I absolutely love the customer service experience I received from my sales rep , He worked with me every step of the way to get my vehicle. he kept me informed of every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Awesome staff. Dexter Richardson was beyond helpful making the experience fast and easy! We are in love with our vehicle and couldn’t be happier. Highly recommend you to visit and ask for Dexter Richardson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Karinna, Kurt and Kelly made the Process fast and easy. They worked with us to get us into the car we wanted at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Grieco Chevrolet is simply outstanding! Their exemplary customer service, knowledgeable staff, and vast selection of top-notch vehicles made my car-buying experience a breeze. From start to finish, I felt valued and supported. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and highly recommend Grieco Chevrolet to everyone! My salesman Brian Gonzalez was very attentive and on top of his game and I highly recomend to anyone visiting Grieco Chevrolet to ask for Brian Gonzalez to be your salesman .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

They were great! The fastest and easiest car buying experience. Will definitely be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

My visit to Grieco Chevrolet of Lauderhill was great service, quick and effective. Camilo was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

This is my second purchase from this dealership and the customer service is phenomenal. Dusica is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

I’ve been a customer of this dealership location for over twenty years and now as Grieco the service is amazing as usual. Kurt, Terry and crew gave me the best service on purchasing a new Traverse. I will remain a loyal customer forever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Jamier Lucas and Joe Lamb were both helpful on executing my trade-in for my new 2023 Black Chevy Camaro!!! Thank You So Much! Have A Blessed Day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Graet sales are hard to come by, My family and i worked with Dusica Sarcanski, she Listen to our concerns and answer all our questions. She took the time to understand our needs and wants, i dont write reviews but when you find great people their efforts must be praised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Greico Chevy and couldn't possibly be happier with my 2022 Silverado LTZ. When you visit them you must see Kurt! He did an unbelievable job! No pressure and had answers to every question that I had. I was very impressed with how knowledgeable he was with the truck I purchased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Excellent professional salesman Mark Breslaw got me the perfect car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Ed Greene was very helpful to me. He stayed on top of my search for the perfect vehicle and was able to deliver better then I could have anticipated. I absolutely love my new vehicle and my experience in the purchase was smooth and easy. Rafael Freitas was quick and easy as well handling the finance aspect. Everything was clearly explained and done easily and quickly. Thank you to everyone who helped in my search and purchase at Phil Smith Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Marcio and the service tech Paul were very knowledgeable, professional and flawless in getting my vehicle serviced and back on the road . Top notch service , will highly recommend to family members and friends. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

We recently moved to Jacksonville and unfortunately had to leave this dealership which was a huge loss to us. We both drive Chevys and had all of our maintenance done here, they were beyond helpful and caring to us each and every time. No job was to small and they were honest and upfront about everything. I had a recall on my vehicle once and they made sure to get me in as soon as possible and provide me with a loaner vehicle that day. Communication was very easy with them and we never felt we were being taken advantage ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I came in for service for not having any cold air blowing, and new tires. I usually see Marcio Ribeiro as he always explains every detail as to what to expect and is an excellent service rep. As usual the service was excellent , even as they kept the truck overnight waiting on a part. I have been coming to this dealership for over 10 years for service and sales and is by far the best. Keep up the good work guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

It was a great experience!. Our Sales people, Damian Bryant and Michelle were absolutely wonderful. Damian answered all of our questions, he was polite and professional. He really tried to help us get the car and the deal that we wanted. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Made an appointment to come to see about purchasing a used car. Very friendly atmosphere we were fortunate enough to have Deon Downer he was awesome to deal got us the best deal. Couldn’t e more happier with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Service advisor was very helpful and explained what needed to be done. Excellent service and friendly, I service both my vehicles here and would not go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Very clean store, polite and friendly staff, willing to assist. Sales consultant Jason Dutton is awesome to deal with, very understanding devoted and hard working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I’ve been dealing with Victor Bran for several years and he simply gives me the best service one could ask for. Phil Smith rocks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

This dealership has the best service department. The customer service and wait time is always professional and on point. I've been a loyal customer since my first visit at Phil Smith Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

By far the greatest experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Got a super deal and my dream car. The ZL1 camaro. James Smith and George made it all possible for me. I’m definitely recommending this dealership. If you’re ever in the area or need a car. Stop by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Ocean helped me find what I was looking for!!!! And showed me other options as well was super patient and was great all around . Recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Best experience ever at the dealership Nick Jeanty was my salesman and he was awesome! Again thank you nick for your help you’re an awesome guy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

've been looking for a Chevrolet Equinox LT and Phil Smith Chevrolet leased me the car I wanted and at the best price. Another Chevrolet dealer in Fort Lauderdale tried to get me the same car but with 2700 miles on the Odo and a higher price without a shame. Will NEVER return to that particular dealer in Ft Lauderdale. The salesman KAVIR SHANAN at Phil Smith Chevrolet did everything to please me and ran all over the place to set up the leasing. He's a very nice salesperson and is someone to recommend. Thanks you Kavir Chanan and Phil ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Deon was my sales person, he was very professional and efficient and made my purchase very simple. He explained the process to me and delivered my car on time and detailed as promised. ASK for DEON!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Ed was exceptional in his delivery in closing this purchase. Well balanced in marketing the company and meeting the customer's needs. Very Highly Recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Jason Dutton was my salesmen I give him 5 stars he made the process quickly I’m happy with the service it was a lot faster than What I thought it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I stephia Taylor would like to think Anthony Gonzalez for his help..with my New car..what a great choice....We choose. I had a lovely time....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Mr. Deon Downer was the BEST, He made my experience buying a SUV, very knowledgeable. I can tell he care about the customer! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Damian Bryant was great and very helpful, he listened to me and didn’t try to persuade me at all. Really happy with the car I went there for. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

I visited Phillip Smith Chevrolet about 4 months ago and got some work done and I had noticed that they had a special going on for the oil change so much later I came back so we to get my oil changed features o instead of it being 59.99 it was 49.99 well that made me happy long story short I was informed I need a couple other things done to my vehicle which I chose to do so but I think I may have misread when they said replace my windshield wipers I thought they met my two front windshield wipers not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

This is the best dealership in South Florida hands down I bought several cars here and they're very accommodating they will bend over backwards to make you happy and they will not let you leave until you get what you want. Hugh treated me like a friend instead of a customer. I love it there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

Great group of staff respectful, listen to your problems,don’t have to wait all day for your service and last very clean and comfortable longue with cold a/c.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

Great car buying experience! The sales staff was professional and courteous. The service team was knowledgeable and efficient and they took care of my concerns immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Phil Smith does a great job; my only disappointment was to learn that the plastic housing beside the seat is not covered under the warranty, as it is badly cracked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

Excellent job and thanks you and I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or service a car or truck . Phil Smith is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

Tom the Service Writer went beyond to assist me with finding my warranty info from another dealer to assist with my repairs that I needed completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

Take my car to do the service that corresponded. At Phil Smint they always give us the best service, their staff is very friendly, cordial and very efficient in their work. Very little waiting time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

As always, I was given the VIP, rock star treatment my car and I have come to expect at Phil Smith Chevrolet. Thanks to my service rep Victor, the great mechanics, service manager and all the employees who together make Phil Smith Chevrolet a great place to buy and service a vehicle. Thank you, Stu Ratner Chevy SSR and Chevy HHR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

Suzanne was amazing.. she was very responsive and accommodating. I will be using Phil Smith for all of my car maintenance needs! I am typing this as I needed 25 words 😉 .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

Was in the market for a new truck. I submitted my request online,and Erik Rivera contacted me and answered all my questions including best price and my finance rate.I went to the dealership and sales consultant Sam Power took me for a test drive.When we returned to the dealership there was absolutely no pressure to buy.Sam was great!!I would definitely do business with them again.If you need a Chevy ask for Erik or Sam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Treated fairly and with respect. Knowledgeable service writer. Very clean dealership. Price is good for oil change and tire rotation. Did not take long at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Service is 2nd to none! Best in the business! Always easy and quick getting my Silverado serviced. Honest mechanics. Also love the vehicle status report I get every time I go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

The waiting room was good and I liked the customer service and complimentary car wash. Wait time was not too bad considering that I did not have an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

It was handled in the most professional manner. I’m very with my service and would recommend the dealership to my friends and family with no regrets.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Phil Smith Chevrolet has wonderful professional ready to help. The day I went there to purchase a car, my salesman named Greg was on his break. As soon as I approached him to ask for help, he stoped his break imediately to assistant me. He was very patient and he answered all my questions. The only problem I had was with the guy in financing. He made me feel like my investment was a bad one in order to sale gap insurance. That guy should never speak negative about anyones purchase. Other than that, I would recommend Phil Smith Chevrolet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

I love the Phil Smith location, the people are all nice, courteous and willing to help you. This will make the 2nd car from Phil Smith Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Sales person was very friendly and provided me with all the details on my new car. Finance Manager went out of his way to assure I was receiving the best deal. Both the salesperson and finance manager were out standing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

Great service both days I love my Chevy thank you Phil Smith. My wife and I went in to service the Malibu which turn two new vehicle for us. Susan in service was very nice recommended a couple of air filters for my Malibu. I bought them anyway not knowing I was trading it. Also Cinderella lives her equinox a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

I called the service department because my check engine light came on and remained on. It was on a Saturday and I expected to be told to bring my vehicle in on Monday. I spoke with Marcio Ribeiro and was told I could bring my vehicle in that day to get it checked out. I arrived and was met by Marcio and completed the paperwork. I was kept informed throughout the process. My vehicle was repaired by mid-afternoon. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

A red dash lite brought me in for service, I left the car and picked it up 4 hours later. a few minor things had to be taken care of, and left with no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

Wanted the LTZ Tahoe; Settled with the 2017 LT; why the LT don’t have power folding mirrors anymore? My 2004 LT had them? Also, need to know if my infotainment unit model IO5 or IO6?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

I called in and was able to drop my car same day and got it back same day! Customer service was great and the nice gentleman gave me a ride back to work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

Jeff Snipes the Sales Manager gave us the BEST deal on our NEW 2017 Tahoe. We couldn't be more pleased with the amazing customer service we received.. Jeff and his team went above and belong to get me the vehicle I wanted. They definitely made our experience purchasing our new Tahoe a great one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

Was the best experience and helped me with the financing, the seller man is very friendly and the whole team of the dealer, you never go there without your new or used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

Went to Phil Smith Chevrolet yesterday and had a great car buying experience. Kurt Wolff helped us with every aspect of making the sale and was knowledgeable and honest. No surprises at the end . We purchased a new Chevy Trax and got a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

What a great experience I had purchasing my new Malibu! Kurt Wolff is amazing! He really took his time to find the right car for me and is still in contact weeks later making sure everything is going well with my new purchase. Buying a new car was always a dreaded thought because I didn't want to deal with the Sales people, but WOW!, what a difference at Phil Smith Chevrolet. Everyone was so friendly and worked with me to get me the best deal. Such a pleasure dealing with EVERYONE - You all made it a very pleasurable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Phillipe Bulicich with Phil Smith Chevrolet is the best salesman ever. I bought a Chevy Equinox from him January 2016. Unfortunately I had a car accident and totaled it. Phillipe was the third person I called after the accident to make sure he still worked at Phil Smith. Not only did he go above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied he is truly an honest and kind person. Phillipe helped me decide which Chevy Equinox, whether 2017 or 2018, was best for me. I never felt like he was pressuring me or that I was driving him crazy. He was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

This dealership gave me the best price on my new Chevy Camaro! They're so friendly, and I found them to be the most honest and not "salesman-ish" out of everywhere I went. Greg is the best and was sooo patient with all of our questions and the time we needed to take to decide! Definitely recommend them and Greg!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

I was looking to buy my first truck and I visited a number of dealerships. when I came to Phil Smith Chevy Mr. Kurt Wolff took me around and his strong costumer service ethic made me feel very comfortable and he help me through the process and getting a good deal at the same time. I have nothing but good things to said about my experience thanks to Kurt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

Excellent car buying experience! My salesman Anthony Nicolosi was wonderful. I recommended a few of my friends for the same wonderful experience and they no longer dread the day of buying a new car . Thank You , Anthony Nicolosi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2017

Got a brand new 2017 Camaro from them. Phillipe helped me through out the process. Got everything worked out over the phone and it was super easy Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

Phillipe Bulicich is great, he went above and beyond to help my wife and I to get the perfect car for us. The next day Phillipe called me to make sure I was happy with the car and if he could anything else for us,we were treated like family. In two words Great Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

Great experience i was in and out in getting my new 2017 Cruze Rs. Thanks to Phillipe Bulicich and Kelly in the finance department. Higkt recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

Kurt W. And the Sales team are awesome, service is outstanding and also knowledgeable, all around great car buying experience. Shout out to Kurt and the Phil Smith Chevrolet team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

This was my first experience with Phil Smith Chevrolet. I learned of them through a search on the internet for a particular vehicle I was interested in. I can’t say enough about my sales representative. Phillipe Bulicich was very informative and professional but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. I was reluctant on the purchase being in the finance field. He was very patient with me. I ended up buying the car. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Phil Smith Chevrolet (Phillipe in particular) to anyone who is looking for a ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review